Story of ………….

ravana*******************************************************************************************

He said, “If we weren’t from this Indian subcontinent, our story would have been Different. At least Paris had Helen for a while, with him. They drank wine, made love and lived their moments.”

And he said, “I lost my kingdom, brothers, soldiers and wives, for you. And yet I never forced myself upon you, promised you everything I’ have and always been rejected for years by you.

Tell me, do you only see my ego, arrogance and lust? Don’t you see the love?”

And Ravan(A) threw the ‘The Iliad of Homer’ to Sita and went to his last war with Ram(A). Leaving her behind, ‘Guilty and Speechless’.

***********************************************************************************************

Iliad

Leave a comment