Consequences

 

*******************************************************************************************************************************

“Then let me go Dishan, I have no other choice.”

“Does our love means nothing to you Tanisha?”

“It means the whole world to me Dishan, you are my only true love. But I can’t be yours.”

“Is there no other way Tanisha?”

“Do you have 25 million? My dad’s business is sinking, our both houses are mortgaged, mom is almost suicidal. Vaibhav agreed to help us out, he said he will pay every penny of my dad’s debt and give him capital to start over his business. His only demand is me. Tell me what should I do Dishan?”

*******************************************************************************************************************************

“It’s our first night Vaibhav, but I guess you know to whom my heart belongs to.”

“I know it very well BITCH! I told you that day in college, I will have you in my bed, and here you are. Your heart can belong to anybody, but your body is only mine to ravage. Now save your tears, you have a whole life to cry.”

*******************************************************************************************************************************

“Woah!! What the…..! Why did you slap me?”

“How dare you look at me that way? It’s your first day at college right? What’s your name?”

“Vaibhav, I am new to this college, what way did I look at you?”

“You shouldn’t make an eye contact with your senior, next time you see me, look down at your shoes and speak. My name is Tanisha, remember the name.”

“(Sound of teeth clenching) I will, I will remember that name, And the day will come when you’ll scream my name in my bed.”

*******************************************************************************************************************************

“Come on Dishan, he looks such a decent new comer. Do you really want me to go and slap him?”

“Oh do it will you? That’s the bet Tanisha, I want show off my tough and mean girlfriend to my friends.”

“Alright (Smiles)”

************************************************************

 

actions1

Leave a comment